China’s 20th Politburo and Standing Committee: members and new faces

chinas 20th politburo and standing committee members and new faces


*Reached retirement age or moved to ceremonial post



CCDI: Central Commission for Discipline Inspection

CCP: Chinese Communist Party

CMC: Central Military Commission

CPPCC: Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference

CYL: Communist Youth League

NDRC: National Development and Reform Commission

NPC: National People’s Congress

PLA: People’s Liberation Army

PRC: People’s Republic of China

PSC: Politburo Standing Committee

South China Morning Post

Related posts

Leave a Comment